Skip to content ↓

7AS Partnership

Preston Candover CE Primary School works very closely with the other schools in the area and together we make up the Seven Alresford Schools Partnership (7AS).

The Partnership consists of:


Preston Candover CE Primary School

Cheriton Primary School

Four Marks CE Primary School

Ropley CE Primary School

Sun Hill Infant School

Sun Hill Junior School

Perins School


The majority of our children transfer to Perins School at the age of 11 and if you would like to find out more about Perins and it's work, please follow the link below: